Eureka Area Ministerial Alliance Changed Leadership

The Eureka Area Ministerial Alliance is currently restructuring after former president Larry Moore chose to step down from the position last month. New officers are as follows: President, John Craighead; Vice President, Dave Lofton; Secretary, Larry Evans; Treasurer, Shirley Fisher. President Craighead shared that the Alliance will soon be moving into a new building at 1111 E. River Street (just west of State Farm Insurance). The food pantry is now located at Seventh Day Adventist Church, 1710 East River Street in Eureka. The pantry is open the second and third Monday of each month from 12 - 4 p.m. Information on commodities distribution will be shared at a later date.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

The Eureka Herald

PO Box 590

Eureka, KS 67045

Phone: 620-583-5721

Fax: 620-583-5922